我们的团队

 

想要改变世界,您需要拥有专业的技能人才付诸努力。我们团队有行业内最炙手可热的人才。成功总是众志成城,是集体智慧、热情和团队的努力使得公司一路向前。我们当仁不让,独具匠心,期望共同破解本世纪的巨大挑战:如何生产出人人负担得起的清洁能源?

我们的文化

 

尽管背景和技能各不相同,我们的工程师和员工都讲着同一种语言,那就是相互帮助、自由创造和个性发展。每天我们清晰的使命醒来,并与求知好学的人共享美好时光。无论是五人会议还是一年一度的白山徒步旅行,团队合作是我们工作和娱乐的核心。 我们正成长为世界上最大的太阳能制造商之一,我们需要自律、伟大的判断和改善我们文化的新员工。

“我很自豪能在1366工作,因为我从事的不只是一项远大事业,而是真正独特和创新的技术。新制造工艺的发明不是渐进的改进,而是天翻地覆的变革。”

生活在波士顿

 

为什么波士顿被称为美国的雅典有许多原因。这座城市及其近郊提供高品质的生活、丰富的文化、历史和优美的环境。它也走在创新经济的前沿,拥有世界一流大学和研究所紧密结合的网络,孕育了突破性技术进步和旨在培养创业精神的公共部门。

我们的宏伟计划已经起步,1366科技总是寻找最顶尖的人才助力我们完成使命。

 加入我们,为公司、为您的事业、为地球持续做出贡献。我们会评估所有简历,如有符合您的职位空缺我们会与您取得联系。

您的姓名(必填)

您的电邮(必填)

附上您的简历

Your Message

OUR TEAM

The thing about wanting to change the world is that you need really skilled people to have their hands in the effort, and our team consists of some of the most sought after talent in the industry. No doubt, success often depends on those around you and it’s the collective skills, passion and drive of our people that propels our company forward.  We’re self-starters and creative problem solvers who share a common desire to address the grand challenge of this century: how to produce clean renewable energy at a cost that is affordable for everyone.

OUR CULTURE

Despite diverse backgrounds and skill sets, our engineers and staff all speak the same language, one rooted in support, creative freedom and personal development. We wake up every day with a clear mission, shared by intellectually curious people we enjoy being around. Whether it’s a five person meeting or our annual, company hike in the White Mountains, teamwork is central to how we work and play. We value self-discipline, great judgement and new hires who will improve our culture as we grow to become one of the world’s largest solar manufacturers.

“I’m proud to work at 1366 because I’m not only working on a good cause, I’m working with a technology that’s truly unique and innovative. The invention of a new manufacturing process is a dramatic change not an incremental improvement.”

LIVING IN BOSTON

There are many reasons why Boston is known as the Athens of America. The city and its surrounding area offer a high quality of life, rich in culture, history and beautiful surroundings. It is also at the forefront of the innovation economy, with a tightly integrated network of world class universities and institutions that foster breakthrough technology advancements and a public sector designed to cultivate entrepreneurship.

We have big plans on the horizon and 1366 Technologies is always looking for top talent to help us in our mission.

CURRENT OPENINGS

1366 Technologies is poised for the next level of growth. We are looking for an exceptional individual to help build a world class finance organization from the ground up. The Senior Accountant will have an immediate impact on the organization and will help shape the growth of the finance group in preparation for an anticipated scaling of the business.

Read More